Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Njiqahdda -Serpents in the Sky (2013)

Genre: Unknown
Location: Illinois, USA
Status: Active
Formed: 2005
Label: EEE Recordings
File: 165 Mb (320kbps)

/ - Clean Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Field Recordings (See also: Funeral Eclipse, Oaks of Bethel, Njiijn)
_ - Distorted Vocals, Bass, Drums (See also: Funeral Eclipse, Oaks of Bethel, Njiijn)

1. Gaia 5:52
2. The Veil of Allaeius 5:45
3. With Clouds 7:57
4. She Which Water Holds 12:03
5. Exclave 9:29
6. Serpents in the Sky... 11:59
7. ...and the Men Behind the Sun 17:28
Total playing Time - 1:10:33

This is the amazing follow up to the 2011 full length "The Path of Liberation From Birth and Death" from this miraculous hard-working duo Njiqahdda. They are giving this out for free from their bandcamp and you can order yourself a copy from EEE recordings.

# As an update after 7 listens, I can say it's gonna be tough to touch this one for AOTY. Absolutely fantastic.

Serpents in the Sky from Bandcamp

Download from EEE


  1. I dо believe all οf the iԁeas you've introduced for your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too quick for beginners. May just you please lengthen them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

    Check out my web blog payday loans online


  2. Here is my blog ... site


  3. Also visit my page ... web page


  4. Feel free to surf to my web page - webpage